[005] 8/28/19

school started, that's why i didn't update for a couple days. i don't think i'll have a schedule for this since teachers have got me busy as an angry wasp. i might make a side site i can update while at school for a portfolio i'm working on, but other than that this site might die lmao don't wait up. i was in close proximity to my crush and was hyper-sensitive to his every fucking move... i'm so dumb.

[004] 8/22/19

here we go again ! fuck i talked with my ex and he told me he's bi now... good for him y'know? i don't think i'll ever show him this site. i want to talk to him normally but apparently it's too much for me. can't help but want to have someone i used to like talking to me.. i missed him to be fucking honest. no that's not right- i just wish he'd stop burying his texts with emoticons and just talk to me. it's frustrating sdfsdfg.. i'm done

[003] 8/13/19

i'm starting to feel bad for myself again haha.. this journal might become a crutch again like it did when i still had school, the only place i can talk freely without people really listening. i mean, what sick fuck writes what i write? fuck summer, school's starting. no i don't mean that.. i just wish i could get some shit straight in my head, like what i want to do with the stories i have. this might be long now so i'll stop..

[002] 8/12/19

i'm so tired... i should sleep it's so fucking late. wish people would want my art, or give me new characters, cause i.. y'know.. i'll feel validated. like people know i'm here and they want something from me.. who the hell am i talking to?

[001] 8/2/19

i think evangelion is fucking with me and my head. it's so overwhelming !!!!! everything changed up !!!! but i'm still interested !!!!